Create account | Log in as member
Circuit Paul Ricard. 02 June 2020
November 03, 2004
Steve Elencevski (FinOz) took victory by over 30 seconds from Mikko Jakonen (Mapes-VO) with Zlatko Bratonja (Mapes-VO) in 3rd. This result means that Mikko Jakonen is crowned F1VWC 2004 Drivers Champion. Congratulations Mikko! Surprise results down the field meant some major changes in the Constructors Championship tables!!

Brazilian GP Race Results

SimNews.TVSR Race NetworkRaceView